Qdot – “Moriamo” (Official Video + Lyrics)


YoruBaBoiMusic (YBBM) presents Moriamo music video performed by Qdot. “Moriamo” is from the ‘Alagbe‘ album by Qdot featuring Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, Xsmile, 9ice, Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma & Zlatan. Released in 2020. The album opens with the track ‘Iba‘ which sees Qdot the Son of Oduduwa paying Homage to the first set of
The post Qdot – “Moriamo” (Official Video + Lyrics) first appeared on tooXclusive.Read More

Leave a Reply